Stream Rip Cd Twitter About
Listen to the Evidence
play all songs
Check out new videos for Masters of Disaster and No More Lies
  1. The Masters of Disaster
  2. Culture of the Vulture
  3. So What
  4. Speculate Speculate
  5. Rat in a Cage
  6. Divide and Conquer
  7. The Arbiter of Truth
  8. Follow the Money
  9. Ghost Rider
  10. Poison Pill
  11. War Machine
  12. End of the Line
  13. Past Offenses

  14. Fear Factory
  15. Antisocial
  16. I am You
  17. No More Lies
  18. Sick Inside
  19. Guilty as Charged
  20. New Offenses

  21. Upside down World
Court Record
Guilty Parties

Rick Strahl

Andy Andersen

Punk Rock Garage Recorded
between 2022-2024
on Maui, Hawaii
© Anti-Trust, 2022-2024
  all rights reserved

You can listen to these songs here online all you want!

You can also download individual tracks or the entire album for free, buy a physical CD, listen to our music on popular streaming services and print your own T-shirts.

Please share the site and music with your friends!

Download Album Buy the CD Stream Online Follow us on Twitter Get the T-Shirt Support us
Share the Loot
Mug Shots